Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

The Windes Nonprofit Team

At Windes, we understand the multiple drivers that contribute to your nonprofit’s long-term success. We believe both smart planning and risk management are key to maximizing value for your stakeholders, e.g., students, patients, association members, donors, and countless other deserving beneficiaries under your mission. Your Windes team is committed to bringing its audit, tax, and advisory services to help your organization achieve success in a smart, cost-effective manner.

Michael J. Barloewen
Michael J. Barloewen, CPA, CGMA

Nonprofit Group Practice Leader, Partner, Audit & Assurance Services

mbarloewen@windes.com
Lance G. Adams
Lance G. Adams, CPA

Partner, Audit and Assurance Services

ladams@windes.com
Therese S. Cheevers
Therese S. Cheevers, APA, ERPA

Partner-Chair, Employee Benefit Services

tcheevers@windes.com
Tom Huey
Tom Huey, CPA

Partner, Audit & Assurance Services

thuey@windes.com
Kelly Buck
Kelly Buck, CPA, MAcct

Senior Manager, Audit & Assurance Services

kbuck@windes.com
Ben McKinney
Ben McKinney, CPA

Senior Manager, Audit & Assurance Services

bmckinney@windes.com
Jessica Kober
Jessica Kober, CPA, CFE

Senior Manager, Audit & Assurance Services

jkober@windes.com
Connie Lee
Connie Lee, CPC, QPA, QKA

Senior Manager, Employee Benefit Services

clee@windes.com
Windes.com
Payments Online TaxCaddy
Secure File Transfer Windes Portal